Watch This Space

A Dredge Mole

Guild Wars 2

Why No BWE Impressions

Previously, I had written up a Beta Weekend Event impression article for the previous betas, but skipped out on this for BWE3. The reasons for this being that I felt I might start retreading on things I had already talked about, and the other reason being, that as launch approaches, I felt the focus of the blog should change from general impressions to more focused topics.

For this reason, I’ll be putting up a short blog about Skrittsburgh some time after tomorrow’s Stress Test. I already have some collected thoughts on the Skritt City, but I wanted to get more screenshots of the various boroughs of Skrittsburgh.

So, watch this space?

Leave a Reply

